masterjnr.blogg.se

Cece winans never have to be alone mp3
Cece winans never have to be alone mp3




cece winans never have to be alone mp3 cece winans never have to be alone mp3

It’s eternal salvation, it never runs outĪnd so if you want it tonight repeat after me: The Bible says in Romans 10 and 9 that if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead that you will be savedĪnd I, I want to ask you to accept Jesus into your heartīecause I know for sure that that will be the best decision you have ever madeīut you know what the greatest miracle of all He was willing to send His only begotten Son, His Son was willing to give His lifeĪnd because He died on the cross for our sinsĪll we have to do is believe and we can be saved So that people who don’t know Him would want to know HimĪnd, and you know, God made it pretty easy for us

cece winans never have to be alone mp3

We want God to be glorified through our worship There are no riches that could persuade meĪll I’ll ever need is Jesus (All I’ve ever needed)Īll I want to sing is His name (Sing about His name) CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD FAST!!! I Have A Savior Video By CeCe Winans






Cece winans never have to be alone mp3